Contact Us

General Enquiries:
+44 (0) 1323 524 132
info@plasafocus.com

Sales Enquiries:

Find out about exhibiting and sponsorship opportunities:

Ashley Harwood – Events Sales Executive
Ashley.Harwood@plasa.org

Greg Morley - Business Development Manager
greg.morley@plasa.org

 Call now on +44 (0) 1323 524 120

Operational Enquiries:

+44 (0) 1444 811 411
Pamela@eventshaper.uk

Our Address

PLASA Events Ltd
Redoubt House
1 Edward Road
Eastbourne
BN23 8AS

PLASA Events Registered No: 5912979

Marketing Enquiries:

To discuss advertising or partnership opportunities, contact our Marketing Team:

Rosie Geyman - Head of Marketing & Communications
rosie.geyman@plasa.org

Aimee Birch - Marketing Executive
aimee.birch@plasa.org

Elizabeth Swingle- Graphic and Digital Designer
elizabeth.swingle@plasa.org

 Call now on +44 (0) 1323 524 132